LANA DEL REY

Live

Sat 21st Sep NORTHWELL HEALTH AT JONES BEACH THEATER WANTAGH, NYTickets
Mon 30th Sep BC ROGERS ARENA VANCOUVER, CATickets
Wed 2nd Oct WA WAMU THEATER SEATTLE, USATickets
Thu 3rd Oct OR MODA CENTER PORTLAND, USATickets
Sun 6th Oct GREEK THEATRE BERKELEY, USATickets
Tue 8th Oct MEMORIAL AUDITORIUM SACRAMENTO, Tickets
Thu 10th Oct HOLLYWOOD BOWL LOS ANGELES, USATickets
Fri 11th Oct CAL COAST CREDIT UNION OPEN AIR THEATRE SAN DIEGO, USATickets
Fri 21st Feb ZIGGO DOME AMSTERDAM, NLTickets
Sun 23rd Feb ACCORHOTELS ARENA PARIS, FRTickets
Tue 25th Feb THE O2 LONDON, UKTickets
Wed 26th Feb MANCHESTER ARENA MANCHESTER, UKTickets
Fri 28th Feb SSE HYDRO GLASGOW, UKTickets
Sat 29th Feb RESORTS WORLD ARENA BIRMINGHAM, UKTickets
Mon 2nd Mar MERCEDES-BENZ ARENA BERLIN, DETickets
Tue 3rd Mar LANXESS ARENA COLOGNE, DETickets